National Judicial Academy SE-5: Workshop on Animal Rights Jurisprudence for Magistrates 25th- 26th March, 2017

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Pankaj Jaiswal	Deputy Director, Gomtinagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Achal Pratap Singh	Judicial Magistrate, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. K.V. L. Hima Bindu	Junior Civil Judge, Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. C. Pavani	Junior Civil Judge, Malkajgiri, Telangana
5	Andhra Pradesh	Dr. V. Radhakrishna Krupa Sagar	Additional District & Sessions Judge Andhra Pradesh Judicial Academy, Secunderabad, Telangana
6	Bombay	Mr. Sudhakar V. Yarlagadda	Additional Director, Maharashtra Judicial Academy, Uttan, Maharashtra
7	Bombay	Mr. Kunwarsingh Rajbahadursingh Singhel	Judicial Magistrate 1 st Class/Civil Judge (Jr. Div.), Gadchiroli, Maharashtra
8	Bombay	Mr. Mukul Chitale	Judicial Magistrate 1 st Class/Civil Judge (Jr. Div.), Washim, Maharashtra
9	Calcutta	Ms. Leena Chatterjee	Judicial Magistrate, Bankura, West Bengal
10	Calcutta	Mr. Atanu Mondal	Judicial Magistrate, South 24 Parganas, West Bengal
11	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Janak Kumar Hidko	1 st Civil Judge Class-II, Dantewada, Chhattisgarh
12	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Sameer Kujur	5 th Civil Judge Class-II, Durg, Chhattisgarh
13	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Shivmangal Pandey	Senior Faculty Member, Chhattisgarh State Judicial Academy, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
14	Delhi	Mr. Rakesh Syal	Additional Director, Delhi Judicial Academy, Dwarka, New Delhi
15	Delhi	Ms. Colette Rashmi Kujur	Metropolitan Magistrate, Saket, New Delhi
16	Delhi	Mr. Ajay Garg	Additional Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, Tis Hazari, New Delhi
17	Gauhati	Mr. Tarun Dey	Judicial Magistrate 1 st Class, Karimganj, Assam, Guwahati
18	Gauhati	Mr. Lohit Kumar Sarmah	Judicial Magistrate 1 st Class, Dhemaji, Assam, Guwahati
19	Gujarat	Mr. Vishal V. Shah	Assistant Director, Gujarat State Judicial Academy, Sola, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
20	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Avinash Chander	Deputy Director, Himachal Pradesh Judicial Academy, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
21	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Hakikat Dhanda	Judicial Magistrate 1 st Class, Solan, Himachal Pradesh

22	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Nikhil Agarwal	Civil Judge (Jr. Div.) cum Judicial Magistrate 1 st Class, Kangra, Himachal Pradesh
23	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Muzamil Ahmad Wani	Civil Judge (Jr. Div.) /Judicial Magistrate, Tangdhar Kupwara, Kashmir, Jammu & Kashmir
24	Jammu & Kashmir	Ms. Arti Devi	Judicial Magistrate 1 st Class, Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir
25	Jharkhand	Mr. Surya Mani Tripathi	Nyayaydhikari, Koderma, Jharkhand
26	Jharkhand	Mr. Santosh Anand Prasad	Judicial Magistrate 1 st Class cum Civil Judge (Jr. Div.), Singhbhum, Jharkhand
27	Jharkhand	Ms. Veena Misra	Additional Director cum Sr. Faculty, Jharkhand Judicial Academy, Ranchi, Jharkhand
28	Karnataka	Mr. J.V. Vijayananda	Senior Civil Judge/Member Secretary, Hassan, Karnataka
29	Karnataka	Mr. R.Y. Shashidhara	Senior Civil Judge /Judicial Magistrate 1 st Class, Chitradurga, Karnataka
30	Karnataka	Mr. Muralidhara Pai B.	District & Sessions Judge/Senior Faculty Member, Karnataka Judicial Academy, Bengaluru, Karnataka
31	Kerala	Mr. Ganesh. M.K.	Assistant Director, Kerala Judicial Academy, Ernakulam, Kerala
32	Kerala	Mr. Sirajudheen. P.A.	Munsiff Magistrate, Thrissur, Kerala
33	Kerala	Mr. Deepu C.	Judicial Magistrate 1 st Class, Kayamkulam, Kerala
34	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Sukhram Seenam	Civil Judge-II, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
35	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Vidhan Maheshwari	Officer on Special Duty, Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
36	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Ashutosh Shukla	Civil Judge-I, Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
37	Madras	Mr. P. Srikumar	Deputy Director/ Senior Civil Judge Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
38	Madras	Ms. A. Shanmugapriya	Judicial Magistrate No.3/Civil Judge (Jr. Div.) Salem, Tamil Nadu
39	Madras	Mr. G. Krishnan	Judicial Magistrate 1 st Class, Tiruppur, Tamil Nadu
40	Meghalaya	Ms. Nathe M. Momin	Judicial Magistrate 1 st Class, Shillong, Meghalaya
41	Meghalaya	Ms. Ranee M. Kharsyntiew	Judicial Magistrate 1 st Class, Ri-Bhoi, Meghalaya
42	Orissa	Mr. Satya Prakash Ray Choudhury	Assistant Director, Odisha Judicial Academy, Cuttack, Odisha
43	Patna	Mr. Rajiv Ranjan	Additional Director, Bihar Judicial Academy, Gulzarbagh, Patna
44	Patna	Mr. Md. Firoz Akram	Judicial Magistrate 1 st Class, Patna, Bihar

45	Patna	Mr. Narendra Kumar Yadav	Judicial Magistrate 1 st Class, Jamui, Patna, Bihar
46	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Pawan Kumar	Judicial Magistrate 1 st Class, Rewari, Haryana
47	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Sudhir Kumar	Judicial Magistrate 1 st Class, Ludhiana, Punjab
48	Rajasthan	Ms. Seema Mewara	Deputy Director (Admn.), Rajasthan State Judicial Academy, Jodhpur, Rajasthan
49	Rajasthan	Ms. Neelam Karwa	Senior Civil Judge/Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Bikaner, Rajasthan
50	Rajasthan	Mr. Uday Singh Alorya	Civil Judge/ Judicial Magistrate, Rajsamand, Rajasthan
51	Sikkim	Ms. Bebika Chettri	Civil Judge cum Judicial Magistrate 1 st Class, Chungthang, Sikkim
52	Uttarakhand	Mr. Subir Kumar Sharma	Additional Director, Uttarakhand Judicial and Legal Academy, Nainital, Uttarakhand
53	Uttarakhand	Mr. Abhishek Kumar Srivastava	Judicial Magistrate, Rishikesh, Uttarakhand
54	Uttarakhand	Mr. Amit Kumar	Judicial Magistrate, Chamoli, Uttarakhand

D/C/PR/ 26 March 2017